Item Item Price Saving QTY
0 bottle(s)

Subtotal (excl. delivery) £0.00

View your shopping basket

Events in Store

2017

More info...

Croydon - A Tour of the Americas
Thursday 25th May

From Washington State in the north to Patagonia in the South.

More info & tickets

More info...

London - The ABC of wine tasting
Wednesday 31st May

A deeper understanding of wine through tasting techniques and language.

More info & tickets

More info...

Solihull - Fine and Dandy!
Friday 9th June

A rare chance to taste some seriously fine wine from across the globe.

More info & tickets

More info...

London - Ewe Beauty’ Cheese and wine tasting
Tuesday 13th June

Sorting the sheep from the goats.

More info & tickets

More info...

Reading - Takeaway / BBQ Summer Wine Tasting
Thursday 22nd June

What represents everyday British food better than summer takeaways (BBQ)? Join us as we attempt to match them with wine!

More info & tickets

More info...

London - Exotic and Esoteric
Tuesday 27th June

Wines from paths less trodden.

More info & tickets

More info...

Gloucester - Bordeaux Explained
Friday 30th June

Can you tell your Medoc from your Saint-Emilion??

More info & tickets

More info...

Virgina Water - Winter Wine Festival
Thursday 19th October

Shake off those winter blues at The York Club where we will be showcasing our latest discoveries and newest vintages.

More info & tickets

More info...

Reading - The Great Christmas Party at Laithwaite's Theale
Thursday 30th November

The Christmas Party to celebrate the Festive Season and A Happy New Year.

More info & tickets

More info...

Locksbottom - The Christmas Table Tasting
Thursday 7th December

Join us for our famous Christmas-themed food and wine matching evening.

More info & tickets